\

Winter Sports

SPORT COACH EMAIL INFORMATION
Boy's Basketball
Head Varsity Matt Ochs mochs@washoeschools.net
Asst. Varsity Tomas Macaluso  
Roman Van Allen
Head JV Roger Carlson Roger.Carlson10@gmail.com
Asst. JV David Jamieson
Head Frosh Layne Good Lgood@washoeschools.net  
Asst. Frosh Zach Sanford zsanford35@yahoo.com  
Girl's Basketball
Head Varsity Shane Foster sfoster@washoeschools.net  
Asst. Varisty Sara Rooker sara.rooker10@gmail.com  
Head JV Julie Rippingham  
Head Frosh Elyse Sambrano Esambrano@washoeschools.net
Wrestling
Head Varisty Jeff Tomac Jtomac@washoeschools.net  
Asst. Varsity Steve Howe  
Josh Kivi  
Robert Mason
Rifle Team
Head Varsity & JV Nicole Gardner Ngardner@washoeschools.net  
Ski Team
Head Varsity Doc Reynolds Docreynolds@gmail.com
Cheerleading
Head Varsity Samantha Lapin samiescholarship@yahoo.com  
Head JV Amber Candido  
Head Frosh Caroline Gonzales