Fall Sports

SPORT COACH EMAIL INFORMATION
Cheer
Head Varsity Samantha Lapin samiesscholarship@yahoo.com  
Head JV Amber Candido  
Head Frosh Sarah Bell sarah_bell93@yahoo.com  
Cross Country (Boys & Girls)
Head Varsity Jim Parker James.Parker7@yahoo.com  
Football
Head Varsity Dan Avansino davansino@washoeschools.net  
Asst. Varsity Bryon Worthen bworthen@washoeschools.net  
Joe Sellers jsellers@washoeschools.net  
Aaron Satter bigsat44@yahoo.com  
Bo Sellers
Head JV Jason Mattick jmattick@washoeschools.net  
Asst. JV Brien Karlin bkarling@washoeschools.net  
Gary Porter
Head Frosh Richard Clark rclark@washoeschools.net  
Asst. Frosh
Scott Jordan sjordan@washoeschools.net  
Aaron Foster aafoster@washoeschools.net  
Trainer Phil Pavilionis ppavilionis@washoeschools.net  
Golf (Girls)
Golf (Girls) Laura Ferrera lferreri@washoeschools.net  
Soccer
Head Varsity (Boys) Sergio Lopez  
Head JV (Boys) Ernesto Oliden ernestooliden@aol.com  
Head Varsity (Girls) Garrett Moss    
Head JV (Girls) Robin Novak Robin.M.Novak@gmail.com  
Tennis
Head Varsity (Boys) Craig Gorbach craig10s@att.net  
Head Varsity (Girls) Christy Funk c.funk@sbcglobal.net  
Volleyball
Head Varsity Kuna Nakagawa cnaks33@gmail.com  
Head JV Diana Zunini Diana.r.zunini@gmail.com  
Head Frosh James Crane James.o.crane@hotmail.com