Fall Sports

SPORT COACH EMAIL INFORMATION
Athletic Trainer: Phil Pavilionis (ppavilionis@washoeschools.net)
Cheer
Head Varsity Ashton Blake ashtoncolbi@gmail.com Cheer Recommendation Flyer
Cheer Constitution
Cheer To Do List
Assistant Cheer Tessa Cartwright tcartwright@nevada.unr.edu
Head JV
Head Frosh
Cross Country (Boys & Girls)
Head Varsity Jim Parker James.Parker7@yahoo.com 2016 Flyer
Football
Head Varsity Dan Avansino davansino@washoeschools.net 2016 Varsity Flyer
Asst. Varsity Bryon Worthen bworthen@washoeschools.net  
Joe Sellers jsellers@washoeschools.net  
Joe Satter bigsat44@yahoo.com  
Bo Sellers
Head JV Daniel Schott dschott@washoeschools.net 2016 JV Flyer
Asst. JV Brien Karlin bkarling@washoeschools.net  
Gary Porter footballcoach31@gmail.com
Bruce Campbell rcampbell@washoeschools.net
Nate Dolan natedolan22@yahoo.com
Head Frosh Richard Clark rclark@washoeschools.net 2016 Freshman Flyer
Non-Football Summer Weights
Asst. Frosh Scott Jordan sjordan@washoeschools.net  
Aaron Foster aafoster@washoeschools.net  
Sione "John" Peaua
Golf (Girls)
Golf (Girls) Laura Ferrera lferreri@washoeschools.net 2016 Flyer
Soccer
Head Varsity (Boys) HJ Menchaca hjsa.est1977@gmail.com Boys Game Schedule
Head JV (Boys) HJ Menchaca hjsa.est1977@gmail.com Soccer Expectations Flyer
Head Varsity (Girls) Kate Glick kateglick@yahoo.com Girls Flyer
Head JV (Girls) Allie Whitlock alexpwhitlock@gmail.com  
Tennis
Head Varsity (Boys) Craig Gorbach craig10s@att.net 2016 Flyer
Head Varsity (Girls) Christy Funk c.funk@sbcglobal.net 2016 Flyer
Volleyball
Head Varsity Kuna Nakagawa cnaks33@gmail.com  
Head JV  
Head Frosh