Counselors :: Staff

Counseling Staff

If you have any questions please click on the following links and resources. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact your students Counselor.

Students are divided by the letters of their last names.
Name Responsibilities Contact Info
Craig Lemmons

A, B, D, E, I

(O, 2015)

775-327-0783 ext.34031
clemons@washoeschools.net
*Loren Cowen C, J, M 775-327-0784 ext.34032
lcowen@washoeschools.net
*Theresa Shoolroy

F, G, H, W, Y

(K,2015)

775-327-0787 ext.34035
tshoolroy@washoeschools.net
*Sue Rodriguez K, L, N, O, P and Red House 775-327-0785 ext.34033
srodriguez@washoeschools.net
Jeff Tomac Q, R, S, T, U, V, X, Z

775-327-0786 ext.34035
jtomac@washoeschools.net

*Will maintain current seniors: Cowen - V, Rodriguez - J, Van Bavel - U, X

Registrar

Lori Sullivan   775-333-5050 ext.3112
775-323-2740 fax
lsullivan@washoeschools.net
College and Career Center
Linda Brady  

775-321-3123 ext.34182
775-333-5058 fax
llbrady@washoeschools.net